Seaview Hotel

94-96 Station Road, Birchington, CT7 9RA

0.3 km

Directions

Opening Times

Tue:

12:00 - 23:00

Wed:

12:00 - 23:00

Thu:

12:00 - 23:00

Fri:

12:00 - 23:00

Sat:

12:00 - 23:00

Sun:

12:00 - 23:00

Pub Features

Accommodation,

Dogs Welcome,

Garden,

Parking,

Parties,

WiFi,

Child Friendly

Pub Preferred Sports

Football,

Rubgy Union,

Rugby League,

Cricket,

Golf,

Boxing,

Tennis,

Horse Racing,

Darts,

Snooker / Pool,

NFL,

Formula 1,

GAA

About Us

The Seaview is located in the centre of this old-fashioned seaside village, The Seaview Hotel is a warm, family-friendly sports based multi screen pub with a down-to-earth atmosphere with a large beer garden and Hotel Rooms.

Upcoming Fixtures

Natwest T20 Blast: Yorkshire Vikings v Durham Jets

18:30 Wed 26th Jul

Natwest T20 Blast: Kent Spitfires v Somerset

19:00 Thu 27th Jul

Natwest T20 Blast: Sussex Sharks v Middlesex

19:00 Fri 28th Jul

Natwest T20 Blast: Essex Eagles v Gloucestershire

19:00 Sat 29th Jul

Formula 1: Hungarian Grand Prix

13:00 Sun 30th Jul

Natwest T20 Blast: Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Birmingham Bears

18:30 Tue 01st Aug

Natwest T20 Blast: Leicestershire Foxes v Nottinghamshire Outlaws

18:30 Wed 02nd Aug

Natwest T20 Blast: Middlesex v Hampshire

18:15 Thu 03rd Aug

Natwest T20 Blast: Birmingham Bears v Worcestershire Rapids

19:00 Fri 04th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Sunderland v Derby

19:45 Fri 04th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Aston Villa v Hull

17:30 Sat 05th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Bolton v Leeds Utd

16:30 Sun 06th Aug

Carabao Cup: Colchester v Aston Villa

19:45 Wed 09th Aug

Natwest T20 Blast: Hampshire v Glamorgan

18:30 Thu 10th Aug

Carabao Cup: Bury v Sunderland

19:45 Thu 10th Aug

Natwest T20 Blast: Yorkshire Vikings v Lancashire Lightning

18:30 Fri 11th Aug

Premier League: Arsenal v Leicester

19:45 Fri 11th Aug

Natwest T20 Blast: Somerset v Kent Spitfires

16:00 Sat 12th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Middlesbrough v Sheffield Utd

17:30 Sat 12th Aug

Premier League: Newcastle v Spurs

13:30 Sun 13th Aug

Natwest T20 Blast: Surrey v Sussex Sharks

14:30 Sun 13th Aug

Premier League: Man Utd v West Ham

16:00 Sun 13th Aug

Natwest T20 Blast: Derbyshire v Durham Jets

18:30 Tue 15th Aug

Natwest T20 Blast: Lancashire Lightning v Worcestershire Rapids

18:30 Wed 16th Aug

England Test Match cricket: England v West Indies

14:00 Thu 17th Aug

England Test Match cricket: England v West Indies

14:00 Fri 18th Aug

England Test Match cricket: England v West Indies

14:00 Sat 19th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Sunderland v Leeds Utd

17:30 Sat 19th Aug

England Test Match cricket: England v West Indies

14:00 Sun 20th Aug

Premier League: Spurs v Chelsea

16:00 Sun 20th Aug

England Test Match cricket: England v West Indies

14:00 Mon 21st Aug

Premier League: Man City v Everton

20:00 Mon 21st Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Bristol City v Aston Villa

19:45 Fri 25th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Nottingham Forest v Leeds Utd

17:30 Sat 26th Aug

Formula 1: Belgian Grand Prix

13:00 Sun 27th Aug

Formula 1: Italian Grand Prix

13:00 Sun 03rd Sep

England T20 cricket: England v West Indies

18:30 Sat 16th Sep

Formula 1: Singapore Grand Prix

13:00 Sun 17th Sep

England ODI Cricket: England v West Indies

12:30 Tue 19th Sep

England ODI Cricket: England v West Indies

12:30 Thu 21st Sep

England ODI Cricket: England v West Indies

12:30 Wed 27th Sep

England ODI Cricket: England v West Indies

12:30 Fri 29th Sep

Formula 1: United States Grand Prix

20:00 Sun 22nd Oct

Formula 1: Mexican Grand Prix

19:00 Sun 29th Oct

Formula 1: Brazilian Grand Prix

16:00 Sun 12th Nov

Formula 1: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

13:00 Sun 26th Nov

All 7 Sky Sports channels in High Definition. Only on Sky.

Cloud Wifi logo

Sky UK Limited accept no responsibility for images uploaded by the individual venues.