Crown Inn

2 Albert Road, Sheffield, S8 9QW

0.0 km

Directions

Pub Preferred Sports

Football,

Rugby Union,

Rugby League,

Cricket,

Golf,

Boxing,

Tennis,

Horse Racing,

Darts,

Snooker / Pool,

Formula 1

About Us

Friendly and welcoming traditional pub showing all of the live sporting action

Upcoming Fixtures

International Test Cricket: South Africa v England

07:30 Fri 17th Jan

Sky Bet Championship: Fulham v Middlesbrough

19:45 Fri 17th Jan

International Test Cricket: South Africa v England

07:30 Sat 18th Jan

Sky Bet Championship: QPR v Leeds Utd

12:30 Sat 18th Jan

Premier League: Newcastle v Chelsea

17:30 Sat 18th Jan

International Test Cricket: South Africa v England

07:30 Sun 19th Jan

Sky Bet Championship: Nottingham Forest v Luton

12:00 Sun 19th Jan

Premier League: Burnley v Leicester

14:00 Sun 19th Jan

Premier League: Liverpool v Man Utd

16:30 Sun 19th Jan

NFL Play-Offs: Tennessee Titans v Kansas City Chiefs

20:05 Sun 19th Jan

NFL Play-Offs: Green Bay Packers v San Francisco 49ers

23:40 Sun 19th Jan

International Test Cricket: South Africa v England

07:30 Mon 20th Jan

Sky Bet Championship: West Brom v Stoke

20:00 Mon 20th Jan

Scottish Professional Football League: Kilmarnock v Celtic

19:45 Wed 22nd Jan

International Test Cricket: South Africa v England

07:30 Fri 24th Jan

International Test Cricket: South Africa v England

07:30 Sat 25th Jan

International Test Cricket: South Africa v England

07:30 Sun 26th Jan

Scottish Professional Football League: St Mirren v Aberdeen

12:30 Sun 26th Jan

Scottish Professional Football League: Hearts v Rangers

15:00 Sun 26th Jan

NFL Pro Bowl: NFL Pro Bowl

20:00 Sun 26th Jan

International Test Cricket: South Africa v England

07:30 Mon 27th Jan

International Test Cricket: South Africa v England

07:30 Tue 28th Jan

EFL Cup: Aston Villa v Leicester

19:45 Tue 28th Jan

EFL Cup: Man City v Man Utd

19:45 Wed 29th Jan

Premier League: Man Utd v Wolves

17:30 Sat 01st Feb

Premier League: Burnley v Arsenal

14:00 Sun 02nd Feb

Premier League: Spurs v Man City

16:30 Sun 02nd Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Bristol City v Birmingham

19:45 Fri 07th Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Wigan v Preston North End

12:30 Sat 08th Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Nottingham Forest v Leeds Utd

17:30 Sat 08th Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Millwall v West Brom

13:30 Sun 09th Feb

Premier League: Man City v West Ham

16:30 Sun 09th Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Swansea v QPR

19:45 Tue 11th Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Millwall v Fulham

19:45 Wed 12th Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Hull v Swansea

19:45 Fri 14th Feb

Sky Bet Championship: West Brom v Nottingham Forest

12:30 Sat 15th Feb

Premier League: Norwich v Liverpool

17:30 Sat 15th Feb

Scottish Professional Football League: Aberdeen v Celtic

12:00 Sun 16th Feb

Premier League: Aston Villa v Spurs

14:00 Sun 16th Feb

Premier League: Arsenal v Newcastle

16:30 Sun 16th Feb

Premier League: Chelsea v Man Utd

20:00 Mon 17th Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Derby v Fulham

19:45 Fri 21st Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Brentford v Blackburn

12:30 Sat 22nd Feb

Premier League: Leicester v Man City

17:30 Sat 22nd Feb

Premier League: Arsenal v Everton

16:30 Sun 23rd Feb

Premier League: Liverpool v West Ham

20:00 Mon 24th Feb

Premier League: Norwich v Leicester

20:00 Fri 28th Feb

Premier League: Watford v Liverpool

17:30 Sat 29th Feb

Premier League: Man City v Arsenal

14:00 Sun 01st Mar

EFL Cup Final: Final

16:30 Sun 01st Mar

EFL Cup Final: Final

16:30 Sun 01st Mar

All 10 sports-dedicated channels, only on Sky Sports.

Cloud Wifi logo

Sky UK Limited accept no responsibility for images uploaded by the individual venues.