Crown Inn

2 Albert Road, Sheffield, S8 9QW

0.0 km

Directions

Pub Preferred Sports

Football,

Rugby Union,

Rugby League,

Cricket,

Golf,

Boxing,

Tennis,

Horse Racing,

Darts,

Snooker / Pool,

Formula 1

About Us

Friendly and welcoming traditional pub showing all of the live sporting action

Upcoming Fixtures

Premier League Darts: Night 3 - Cardiff

19:00 Thu 20th Feb

Golden Contract: Semi-finals

19:30 Fri 21st Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Derby v Fulham

19:45 Fri 21st Feb

Super League: 2020 Season Opener

11:00 Sat 22nd Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Brentford v Blackburn

12:30 Sat 22nd Feb

Six Nations: Italy v Scotland

14:15 Sat 22nd Feb

Six Nations: Wales v France

14:45 Sat 22nd Feb

Premier League: Leicester v Man City

17:30 Sat 22nd Feb

ICC Women's T20 World Cup: England v South Africa

10:30 Sun 23rd Feb

Women's Six Nations: England v Ireland

13:00 Sun 23rd Feb

Scottish Professional Football League: St Johnstone v Rangers

13:30 Sun 23rd Feb

Six Nations: England v Ireland

15:00 Sun 23rd Feb

Premier League: Arsenal v Everton

16:30 Sun 23rd Feb

Premier League: Liverpool v West Ham

20:00 Mon 24th Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Cardiff v Nottingham Forest

19:45 Tue 25th Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Middlesbrough v Leeds Utd

19:45 Wed 26th Feb

Sky Bet Championship: Millwall v Birmingham

19:45 Wed 26th Feb

Premier League Darts: Night 4 - Dublin

19:00 Thu 27th Feb

ICC Women's T20 World Cup: England v Pakistan

07:30 Fri 28th Feb

Premier League: Norwich v Leicester

20:00 Fri 28th Feb

Premier League: Watford v Liverpool

17:30 Sat 29th Feb

Premier League: Everton v Man Utd

14:00 Sun 01st Mar

EFL Cup Final: Aston Villa v Man City

16:30 Sun 01st Mar

Sky Bet Championship: Middlesbrough v Nottingham Forest

19:45 Mon 02nd Mar

Sky Bet Championship: Nottingham Forest v Millwall

19:45 Fri 06th Mar

Sky Bet Championship: Bristol City v Fulham

12:30 Sat 07th Mar

Premier League: Burnley v Spurs

17:30 Sat 07th Mar

Scottish Professional Football League: Ross County v Rangers

12:00 Sun 08th Mar

Premier League: Chelsea v Everton

14:00 Sun 08th Mar

Premier League: Man Utd v Man City

16:30 Sun 08th Mar

Premier League: Leicester v Aston Villa

20:00 Mon 09th Mar

Premier League: Aston Villa v Chelsea

17:30 Sat 14th Mar

Formula 1: Australian Grand Prix

05:10 Sun 15th Mar

Scottish Professional Football League: Rangers v Celtic

12:00 Sun 15th Mar

Premier League: West Ham v Wolves

14:00 Sun 15th Mar

Premier League: Spurs v Man Utd

16:30 Sun 15th Mar

Premier League: Everton v Liverpool

20:00 Mon 16th Mar

Premier League: Spurs v West Ham

20:00 Fri 20th Mar

Premier League: Liverpool v Crystal Palace

17:30 Sat 21st Mar

Premier League: Leicester v Brighton

14:00 Sun 22nd Mar

Formula 1: Bahrain Grand Prix

15:10 Sun 22nd Mar

Premier League: Southampton v Arsenal

16:30 Sun 22nd Mar

Euro 2020 Qualifiers: Scotland v Israel

19:45 Thu 26th Mar

Euro 2020 Qualifiers: Bosnia Herzegovina v Northern Ireland

19:45 Thu 26th Mar

Euro 2020 Qualifiers: Slovakia v Republic Of Ireland

19:45 Thu 26th Mar

All 10 sports-dedicated channels, only on Sky Sports.

Cloud Wifi logo

Sky UK Limited accept no responsibility for images uploaded by the individual venues.