SWINBURNE ARMS

31 North Side, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE18 0QG

 

Upcoming Fixtures

Natwest T20 Blast: Yorkshire Vikings v Durham Jets

18:30 Wed 26th Jul

European Open: Day 1

10:00 Thu 27th Jul

England Test Match cricket: England v South Africa

11:00 Thu 27th Jul

Natwest T20 Blast: Kent Spitfires v Somerset

19:00 Thu 27th Jul

World Matchplay: Day 6

19:00 Thu 27th Jul

RBC Canadian Open: Day 1

20:00 Thu 27th Jul

World Matchplay: Day 7

19:00 Fri 28th Jul

RBC Canadian Open: Day 2

20:00 Fri 28th Jul

England Test Match cricket: England v South Africa

11:00 Sat 29th Jul

England Test Match cricket: England v South Africa

11:00 Sun 30th Jul

Formula 1: Hungarian Grand Prix

13:00 Sun 30th Jul

Sky Bet Championship: Sunderland v Derby

19:45 Fri 04th Aug

Scottish Professional Football League: Celtic v Hearts

12:30 Sat 05th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Aston Villa v Hull

17:30 Sat 05th Aug

Scottish Professional Football League: Motherwell v Rangers

13:30 Sun 06th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Bolton v Leeds Utd

16:30 Sun 06th Aug

Carabao Cup: Colchester v Aston Villa

19:45 Wed 09th Aug

Carabao Cup: Bury v Sunderland

19:45 Thu 10th Aug

Premier League: Arsenal v Leicester

19:45 Fri 11th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Middlesbrough v Sheffield Utd

17:30 Sat 12th Aug

Premier League: Newcastle v Spurs

13:30 Sun 13th Aug

Premier League: Man Utd v West Ham

16:00 Sun 13th Aug

England Test Match cricket: England v West Indies

14:00 Thu 17th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Sunderland v Leeds Utd

17:30 Sat 19th Aug

Premier League: Spurs v Chelsea

16:00 Sun 20th Aug

Premier League: Man City v Everton

20:00 Mon 21st Aug

England Test Match cricket: England v West Indies

11:00 Fri 25th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Bristol City v Aston Villa

19:45 Fri 25th Aug

Sky Bet Championship: Nottingham Forest v Leeds Utd

17:30 Sat 26th Aug

All 7 Sky Sports channels in High Definition. Only on Sky.

Cloud Wifi logo

Sky UK Limited accept no responsibility for images uploaded by the individual venues.