SWINBURNE ARMS

31 North Side, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE18 0QG

 

Upcoming Fixtures

West Ham v Leicester

20:00 Fri 24th Nov

England v Samoa

15:00 Sat 25th Nov

Ireland v Argentina

17:30 Sat 25th Nov

Kilmarnock v Aberdeen

12:30 Sun 26th Nov

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

13:00 Sun 26th Nov

Huddersfield v Man City

16:00 Sun 26th Nov

Rangers v Aberdeen

19:45 Wed 29th Nov

Chelsea v Newcastle

12:30 Sat 02nd Dec

Munster v Ospreys

17:30 Sat 02nd Dec

Bristol City v Middlesbrough

17:30 Sat 02nd Dec

Aberdeen v Rangers

12:30 Sun 03rd Dec

Glasgow Warriors v Montpellier

19:45 Fri 08th Dec

Scarlets v Benetton Treviso

13:00 Sat 09th Dec

Toulon v Bath

15:15 Sat 09th Dec

Castres Olympique v Racing Metro

17:30 Sat 09th Dec

Northampton v Ospreys

17:30 Sat 09th Dec

Hibernian v Celtic

12:30 Sun 10th Dec

Hibernian v Rangers

19:45 Wed 13th Dec

Benetton Treviso v Scarlets

13:00 Sat 16th Dec

Montpellier v Glasgow Warriors

13:00 Sat 16th Dec

Racing Metro v Castres Olympique

15:15 Sat 16th Dec

Bath v Toulon

17:30 Sat 16th Dec

Hearts v Celtic

12:30 Sun 17th Dec

Wasps v La Rochelle

13:00 Sun 17th Dec

Cardiff Blues v Sale

15:15 Sun 17th Dec

Munster v Leinster

15:15 Tue 26th Dec

Hearts v Hibernian

19:45 Wed 27th Dec

Celtic v Rangers

12:00 Sat 30th Dec

Cardiff Blues v Scarlets

15:15 Sun 31st Dec

All 10 sports-dedicated channels, only on Sky Sports.

Cloud Wifi logo

Sky UK Limited accept no responsibility for images uploaded by the individual venues.