SWINBURNE ARMS

31 North Side, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE18 0QG

 

Upcoming Fixtures

Scottish Professional Football League: Rangers v Celtic

12:00 Sat 29th Apr

Sky Bet Championship: Brighton v Bristol City

17:30 Sat 29th Apr

Sky Bet League 1: Bolton v Peterborough

12:00 Sun 30th Apr

Formula 1: Russian Grand Prix

13:00 Sun 30th Apr

Premier League: Everton v Chelsea

14:05 Sun 30th Apr

Royal London One-Day Cup: Yorkshire Vikings v Lancashire Lightning

11:00 Mon 01st May

Premier League: Watford v Liverpool

20:00 Mon 01st May

Super League : Huddersfield v Castleford

20:00 Thu 04th May

Premier League: West Ham v Spurs

20:00 Fri 05th May

Super League : Warrington v St Helens

20:00 Fri 05th May

Premier League: Man City v Crystal Palace

12:30 Sat 06th May

PRO12 Rugby: Scarlets v Ospreys

17:15 Sat 06th May

Premier League: Liverpool v Southampton

13:30 Sun 07th May

Premier League: Arsenal v Man Utd

16:00 Sun 07th May

Premier League: Chelsea v Middlesbrough

20:00 Mon 08th May

Premier League: West Brom v Chelsea

20:00 Fri 12th May

Scottish Professional Football League: Rangers v Hearts

12:15 Sat 13th May

Premier League: Man City v Leicester

12:30 Sat 13th May

European Champions Cup Rugby: Saracens v Clermont Auvergne

17:00 Sat 13th May

Premier League: Stoke v Arsenal

17:30 Sat 13th May

Premier League: Crystal Palace v Hull

12:00 Sun 14th May

Formula 1: Spanish Grand Prix

13:00 Sun 14th May

Premier League: West Ham v Liverpool

14:15 Sun 14th May

Premier League: Spurs v Man Utd

16:30 Sun 14th May

Premier League: Chelsea v Watford

20:00 Mon 15th May

Premier League: Man City v West Brom

20:00 Tue 16th May

Premier League: Southampton v Man Utd

19:45 Wed 17th May

Premier League: Leicester v Spurs

19:45 Thu 18th May

All 7 Sky Sports channels in High Definition. Only on Sky.

Cloud Wifi logo

Sky UK Limited accept no responsibility for images uploaded by the individual venues.