SWINBURNE ARMS

31 North Side, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE18 0QG

 

Upcoming Fixtures

Premier League: Arsenal v West Brom

20:00 Mon 25th Sep

England ODI Cricket: England v West Indies

12:30 Fri 29th Sep

Sky Bet Championship: QPR v Fulham

19:45 Fri 29th Sep

Premier League: Huddersfield v Spurs

12:30 Sat 30th Sep

PRO14 Rugby: Munster v Cardiff Blues

13:30 Sat 30th Sep

The Rugby Championship: South Africa v Australia

16:05 Sat 30th Sep

Sky Bet Championship: Reading v Norwich

17:30 Sat 30th Sep

The Rugby Championship: Argentina v New Zealand

23:30 Sat 30th Sep

Formula 1: Malaysian Grand Prix

08:00 Sun 01st Oct

Sky Bet Championship: Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds Utd

12:15 Sun 01st Oct

Premier League: Everton v Burnley

14:15 Sun 01st Oct

Premier League: Newcastle v Liverpool

16:30 Sun 01st Oct

PRO14 Rugby: Leinster v Munster

14:00 Sat 07th Oct

Formula 1: Japanese Grand Prix

06:00 Sun 08th Oct

Scottish Professional Football League: Rangers v Aberdeen

12:30 Sat 21st Oct

Formula 1: United States Grand Prix

20:00 Sun 22nd Oct

Scottish Professional Football League: Hearts v Rangers

12:30 Sat 28th Oct

PRO14 Rugby: Ulster v Leinster

18:15 Sat 28th Oct

Formula 1: Mexican Grand Prix

19:00 Sun 29th Oct

Sky Bet Championship: Wolves v Fulham

19:45 Fri 03rd Nov

Scottish Professional Football League: St Johnstone v Celtic

12:30 Sat 04th Nov

PRO14 Rugby: Edinburgh v Ospreys

17:30 Sat 04th Nov

Formula 1: Brazilian Grand Prix

16:00 Sun 12th Nov

Scottish Professional Football League: Kilmarnock v Aberdeen

12:30 Sun 26th Nov

Formula 1: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

13:00 Sun 26th Nov

PRO14 Rugby: Munster v Ospreys

17:30 Sat 02nd Dec

PRO14 Rugby: Munster v Leinster

15:15 Tue 26th Dec

PRO14 Rugby: Cardiff Blues v Scarlets

15:15 Sun 31st Dec

All 10 sports-dedicated channels, only on Sky Sports.

Cloud Wifi logo

Sky UK Limited accept no responsibility for images uploaded by the individual venues.