SWINBURNE ARMS

31 North Side, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE18 0QG

 

Upcoming Fixtures

Sky Bet Championship: Millwall v Fulham

19:45 Fri 20th Apr

Super League : Wigan v Castleford

19:45 Fri 20th Apr

Premier League: West Brom v Liverpool

12:30 Sat 21st Apr

European Challenge Cup Rugby: Cardiff Blues v Pau

13:00 Sat 21st Apr

European Champions Cup Rugby: Leinster v Scarlets

15:30 Sat 21st Apr

Welterweight Boxing: Amir Khan v Phil Lo Greco

19:00 Sat 21st Apr

Copa del Rey Final: Sevilla v Barcelona

19:45 Sat 21st Apr

Scottish Professional Football League: Rangers v Hearts

12:30 Sun 22nd Apr

Premier League: Arsenal v West Ham

13:30 Sun 22nd Apr

Premier League: Man City v Swansea

16:30 Sun 22nd Apr

Premier League: Everton v Newcastle

20:00 Mon 23rd Apr

Premier League Darts: Manchester

19:00 Thu 26th Apr

Super League : Salford v St Helens

19:45 Thu 26th Apr

Sky Bet Championship: Fulham v Sunderland

19:45 Fri 27th Apr

Scottish Professional Football League: Hamilton v Ross County

12:30 Sat 28th Apr

Premier League: Liverpool v Stoke

12:30 Sat 28th Apr

Sky Bet Championship: Middlesbrough v Millwall

17:30 Sat 28th Apr

Scottish Professional Football League: Celtic v Rangers

12:00 Sun 29th Apr

Formula 1: Azerbaijan Grand Prix

12:30 Sun 29th Apr

Premier League: West Ham v Man City

14:15 Sun 29th Apr

Premier League: Man Utd v Arsenal

16:30 Sun 29th Apr

Premier League: Spurs v Watford

20:00 Mon 30th Apr

Premier League Darts: Birmingham

19:00 Thu 03rd May

Premier League: Brighton v Man Utd

20:00 Fri 04th May

Scottish Professional Football League: Dundee v Hamilton

12:30 Sat 05th May

Premier League: Stoke v Crystal Palace

12:30 Sat 05th May

Heavyweight Boxing: Tony Bellew v David Haye

19:00 Sat 05th May

Premier League: Man City v Huddersfield

13:30 Sun 06th May

Premier League: Chelsea v Liverpool

16:00 Sun 06th May

Premier League: Swansea v Southampton

19:45 Tue 08th May

Scottish Professional Football League: Aberdeen v Rangers

19:45 Tue 08th May

Coppa Italia Final: Juventus v Ac Milan

20:00 Wed 09th May

Premier League: West Ham v Man Utd

19:45 Thu 10th May

UEFA Nations League: England v Spain

19:45 Sat 08th Sep

UEFA Nations League: England v Croatia

14:00 Sun 18th Nov

All 10 sports-dedicated channels, only on Sky Sports.

Cloud Wifi logo

Sky UK Limited accept no responsibility for images uploaded by the individual venues.