SWINBURNE ARMS

31 North Side, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE18 0QG

 

Upcoming Fixtures

BMW Championship: Day 2

10:00 Fri 25th May

England Test Match cricket: England v Pakistan

11:00 Fri 25th May

Super League : Warrington v Hull Fc

19:45 Fri 25th May

England Test Match cricket: England v Pakistan

11:00 Sat 26th May

BMW Championship: Day 3

12:00 Sat 26th May

Sky Bet Championship Play-Off Final: Aston Villa v Fulham

17:00 Sat 26th May

Guinness PRO14: Leinster v Scarlets

18:00 Sat 26th May

England Test Match cricket: England v Pakistan

11:00 Sun 27th May

Formula 1: Monaco Grand Prix

14:00 Sun 27th May

Sky Bet League 1 Play-Off Final: Rotherham v Shrewsbury Town

15:00 Sun 27th May

England Test Match cricket: England v Pakistan

11:00 Mon 28th May

Sky Bet League 2 Play-Off Final: Coventry v Exeter

15:00 Mon 28th May

Italian Open: Day 1

09:00 Thu 31st May

World Cup of Darts: Day 1

19:00 Thu 31st May

Italian Open: Day 2

09:00 Fri 01st Jun

World Cup of Darts: Day 2

18:00 Fri 01st Jun

Italian Open: Day 3

11:30 Sat 02nd Jun

World Cup of Darts: Day 3

12:30 Sat 02nd Jun

Leinster Senior Hurling Championship: Wexford v Galway

17:00 Sat 02nd Jun

Leinster Senior Hurling Championship: Wexford v Galway

17:00 Sat 02nd Jun

World Cup of Darts: Day 3

18:00 Sat 02nd Jun

Munster Senior Hurling Championship: Cork v Limerick

19:00 Sat 02nd Jun

World Cup of Darts: Day 4

18:00 Sun 03rd Jun

International Friendly: Spain v Switzerland

20:00 Sun 03rd Jun

Super League : Wakefield v Wigan

19:45 Thu 07th Jun

Summer International: New Zealand v France

08:35 Sat 09th Jun

Summer International: Australia v Ireland

11:00 Sat 09th Jun

Women's ODI: England v South Africa

11:00 Sat 09th Jun

Summer International: South Africa v England

16:05 Sat 09th Jun

Super League : Catalan Dragons v Widnes

17:15 Sat 09th Jun

England ODI Cricket: Scotland v England

11:00 Sun 10th Jun

Formula 1: Canadian Grand Prix

17:30 Sun 10th Jun

England ODI Cricket: England v Australia

13:00 Wed 13th Jun

US Open Golf: Day 1

18:00 Thu 14th Jun

Super League : Salford v Widnes

19:45 Thu 14th Jun

US Open Golf: Day 2

18:00 Fri 15th Jun

Summer International: New Zealand v France

08:35 Sat 16th Jun

Summer International: Australia v Ireland

11:00 Sat 16th Jun

England ODI Cricket: England v Australia

11:00 Sat 16th Jun

Summer International: South Africa v England

16:00 Sat 16th Jun

US Open Golf: Day 3

18:00 Sat 16th Jun

US Open Golf: Day 4

18:00 Sun 17th Jun

England ODI Cricket: England v Australia

14:00 Tue 19th Jun

BMW International Open: Day 1

10:30 Thu 21st Jun

England ODI Cricket: England v Australia

14:00 Thu 21st Jun

BMW International Open: Day 2

10:30 Fri 22nd Jun

Summer International: New Zealand v France

08:35 Sat 23rd Jun

Summer International: Australia v Ireland

11:00 Sat 23rd Jun

BMW International Open: Day 3

13:00 Sat 23rd Jun

Summer International: South Africa v England

16:00 Sat 23rd Jun

England ODI Cricket: England v Australia

11:00 Sun 24th Jun

Formula 1: French Grand Prix

14:30 Sun 24th Jun

International T20 cricket: Ireland v India

16:00 Wed 27th Jun

England T20 cricket: England v Australia

18:30 Wed 27th Jun

Super League : Wigan v Leeds

19:45 Thu 28th Jun

International T20 cricket: Ireland v India

16:00 Fri 29th Jun

England T20 cricket: England v India

17:30 Tue 03rd Jul

England T20 cricket: England v India

17:30 Fri 06th Jul

England T20 cricket: England v India

14:00 Sun 08th Jul

England ODI Cricket: England v India

12:30 Thu 12th Jul

England ODI Cricket: England v India

11:00 Sat 14th Jul

England ODI Cricket: England v India

12:30 Tue 17th Jul

England Test Match cricket: England v India

11:00 Wed 01st Aug

UEFA Nations League: England v Spain

19:45 Sat 08th Sep

UEFA Nations League: England v Croatia

14:00 Sun 18th Nov

All 10 sports-dedicated channels, only on Sky Sports.

Cloud Wifi logo

Sky UK Limited accept no responsibility for images uploaded by the individual venues.