SWINBURNE ARMS

31 North Side, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE18 0QG

 

Upcoming Fixtures

Euro 2020 Qualifiers: Wales v Slovakia

14:00 Sun 24th Mar

Euro 2020 Qualifiers: Republic Of Ireland v Georgia

19:45 Tue 26th Mar

Premier League Darts: Night eight - Rotterdam

19:00 Wed 27th Mar

Premier League Darts: Rotterdam

19:00 Thu 28th Mar

Sky Bet Championship: West Brom v Birmingham

20:00 Fri 29th Mar

Premier League: Fulham v Man City

12:30 Sat 30th Mar

Scottish Professional Football League: Celtic v Rangers

12:00 Sun 31st Mar

Premier League: Cardiff v Chelsea

14:05 Sun 31st Mar

Premier League: Liverpool v Spurs

16:30 Sun 31st Mar

Premier League: Arsenal v Newcastle

20:00 Mon 01st Apr

Premier League: Wolves v Man Utd

19:45 Tue 02nd Apr

Premier League: Southampton v Liverpool

20:00 Fri 05th Apr

Premier League: Man City v Cardiff

12:30 Sat 06th Apr

Scottish Professional Football League: Motherwell v Rangers

12:30 Sun 07th Apr

Premier League: Everton v Arsenal

14:05 Sun 07th Apr

Premier League: Spurs v Brighton

16:30 Sun 07th Apr

Premier League: Chelsea v West Ham

20:00 Mon 08th Apr

Premier League: Leicester v Newcastle

20:00 Fri 12th Apr

Premier League: Spurs v Huddersfield

12:30 Sat 13th Apr

Premier League: Crystal Palace v Man City

14:05 Sun 14th Apr

Premier League: Liverpool v Chelsea

16:30 Sun 14th Apr

Premier League: Watford v Arsenal

20:00 Mon 15th Apr

Premier League: Man City v Spurs

12:30 Sat 20th Apr

Premier League: Everton v Man Utd

13:30 Sun 21st Apr

Premier League: Cardiff v Liverpool

16:00 Sun 21st Apr

Premier League: Chelsea v Burnley

20:00 Mon 22nd Apr

Premier League: Man Utd v Man City

19:45 Wed 24th Apr

Premier League: Liverpool v Huddersfield

20:00 Fri 26th Apr

Premier League: Spurs v West Ham

12:30 Sat 27th Apr

Premier League: Burnley v Man City

14:05 Sun 28th Apr

Premier League: Man Utd v Chelsea

16:30 Sun 28th Apr

Premier League: Leicester v Arsenal

20:00 Mon 29th Apr

All 10 sports-dedicated channels, only on Sky Sports.

Cloud Wifi logo

Sky UK Limited accept no responsibility for images uploaded by the individual venues.