SWINBURNE ARMS

31 North Side, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE18 0QG

 

Upcoming Fixtures

Hibernian v Rangers

19:45 Wed 13th Dec

Day 1

19:00 Thu 14th Dec

Day 2

19:00 Fri 15th Dec

Sheffield Wednesday v Wolves

19:45 Fri 15th Dec

Leicester v Crystal Palace

12:30 Sat 16th Dec

Benetton Treviso v Scarlets

13:00 Sat 16th Dec

Montpellier v Glasgow Warriors

13:00 Sat 16th Dec

Racing Metro v Castres Olympique

15:15 Sat 16th Dec

Bath v Toulon

17:30 Sat 16th Dec

Cardiff v Hull

17:30 Sat 16th Dec

Day 3

19:00 Sat 16th Dec

Hearts v Celtic

12:30 Sun 17th Dec

Wasps v La Rochelle

13:00 Sun 17th Dec

West Brom v Man Utd

14:15 Sun 17th Dec

Cardiff Blues v Sale

15:15 Sun 17th Dec

Bournemouth v Liverpool

16:30 Sun 17th Dec

Day 4

19:00 Sun 17th Dec

Day 5

19:00 Mon 18th Dec

Everton v Swansea

20:00 Mon 18th Dec

Day 6

19:00 Tue 19th Dec

Leicester v Man City

19:45 Tue 19th Dec

Day 7

19:00 Wed 20th Dec

Bristol City v Man Utd

19:45 Wed 20th Dec

Day 8

19:00 Thu 21st Dec

Day 9

12:30 Fri 22nd Dec

Day 9

19:00 Fri 22nd Dec

Arsenal v Liverpool

19:45 Fri 22nd Dec

Real Madrid v Barcelona

12:00 Sat 23rd Dec

Day 10

12:30 Sat 23rd Dec

Everton v Chelsea

12:30 Sat 23rd Dec

Edinburgh v Glasgow Warriors

17:10 Sat 23rd Dec

Aston Villa v Sheffield Utd

17:30 Sat 23rd Dec

Day 10

19:00 Sat 23rd Dec

Leicester v Man Utd

19:45 Sat 23rd Dec

Spurs v Southampton

12:30 Tue 26th Dec

Burton Albion v Leeds Utd

15:00 Tue 26th Dec

Munster v Leinster

15:15 Tue 26th Dec

Liverpool v Swansea

17:30 Tue 26th Dec

Scarlets v Ospreys

17:35 Tue 26th Dec

Brentford v Aston Villa

19:30 Tue 26th Dec

Day 11

12:30 Wed 27th Dec

Day 11

19:00 Wed 27th Dec

Hearts v Hibernian

19:45 Wed 27th Dec

Day 12

12:30 Thu 28th Dec

Day 12

19:00 Thu 28th Dec

Crystal Palace v Arsenal

20:00 Thu 28th Dec

Day 13

12:30 Fri 29th Dec

Day 13

19:00 Fri 29th Dec

Cardiff v Preston North End

19:45 Fri 29th Dec

Celtic v Rangers

12:00 Sat 30th Dec

Glasgow Warriors v Edinburgh

15:15 Sat 30th Dec

Bristol City v Wolves

17:30 Sat 30th Dec

Day 14

19:30 Sat 30th Dec

Cardiff Blues v Scarlets

15:15 Sun 31st Dec

West Brom v Arsenal

16:30 Sun 31st Dec

Brighton v Bournemouth

12:30 Mon 01st Jan

Leeds Utd v Nottingham Forest

15:00 Mon 01st Jan

Everton v Man Utd

17:30 Mon 01st Jan

Swansea v Spurs

19:45 Tue 02nd Jan

Arsenal v Chelsea

19:45 Wed 03rd Jan

Spurs v West Ham

20:00 Thu 04th Jan

Sheffield Utd v Sheffield Wednesday

19:45 Fri 12th Jan

Nottingham Forest v Aston Villa

17:30 Sat 13th Jan

Bournemouth v Arsenal

13:30 Sun 14th Jan

Liverpool v Man City

16:00 Sun 14th Jan

Man Utd v Stoke

20:00 Mon 15th Jan

Brighton v Chelsea

12:30 Sat 20th Jan

Southampton v Spurs

16:00 Sun 21st Jan

Swansea v Liverpool

20:00 Mon 22nd Jan

All 10 sports-dedicated channels, only on Sky Sports.

Cloud Wifi logo

Sky UK Limited accept no responsibility for images uploaded by the individual venues.